, src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=634540087007385&ev=PageView&noscript=1"Remeeta Remeeta

You agree that we use CookiesCookiesto understand our customers more and provide better experience.


All cashless Euro Transfers are executed under SEPA payment scheme, that includes 28 European Union (EU) countries and the additional 3 European Economic Area (EEA) countries.SEPA Payments allow the transfer from one EUR bank account to another. According to SEPA Rules all the payments made before cutoff point on a working day will be credited to the recipients account within one working day. Our Cutoff Point for EUR is 14.00. SEPA guarantees that euro payments are received within a guaranteed time, and banks are not allowed to make any deductions from the amount transferred.

European Union (EU) Countries include: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands,Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

European Economic Area Countries consists of: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway.